How The Reconnection was born
Dr. Eric Pearl and Jillian Fleer
Internationally renowned chiropractor, has participated in numerous television programs in the USA and in the rest of the world, has been invited to speak at United Nations he held a seminar in a packed house Madison Square Garden and his lectures have been published in numerous magazines, including the New York Times.
Eric practiced the profession of chiropractor for 12 years and also achieved remarkable success, until a group of his patients he claimed to have felt his hands on their bodies, even though they had not physically touched them. For a period of two months his hands were witnesses of particular sensations. His clients claimed of having had significant improvements in all areas of their lives including that of wellness. Serious problems were completely reduced or disappeared.

All of this happened when Eric simply "listened" to the energy of his customers with his hands. From that moment on, Dr. Pearl began helping his patients in this way and has given rise to a serious search supported by experiments performed by well-known universities such as the Stanford University, the University of Arizona and that of St. Petersburg about how such events could be possible.

Its incredible story is described in the book"The Reconnection, Heal Others Heal Yourself"translated into 39 languages. Eric and Los Angeles-based Reconnective Healing have attracted considerable interest from doctors and scientific researchers who work in hospitals and universities around the world, including Jackson Memorial Hospital, UCLA, Cedars- Sinai Medical Center, VA Hospital, the University of Minnesota, the Medical Institute of the University of Miami and the University of Arizona where several seminars are also held at the express request of Dr. Andrei Weil.

New research programs are currently underway on numerous activities under the supervision of eminent scientists such as Gary Schwartz PhD. and William Tiller PhD. Dr. Pearl travels all over the world, bringing with him the information and the light of Reconnective Healing.

He teaches, with the help of his International Team, how to perceive and use these frequencies new and full spectrum that are present on the planet for the first time and that allow access to an energy level that no one has ever been able to reach until now. To date Eric Pearl has taught Reconnective Healing to more than 120.000 professionals in over 60 countries, in order to give birth to a spontaneous generation of "light workers" all over the world, as he himself likes to define them.
PHONE:
(+39) 340 1784206 or (+41) 076 257 28 80
from the 10.00 18.00
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.com

Wie die Wiederverbindung geboren wurde
Dr. Eric Pearl und Jillian Fleer
Der international bekannte Chiropraktiker, der an zahlreichen Fernsehprogrammen in den USA und im Rest der Welt teilgenommen hat, wurde zu einem Vortrag eingeladen Vereinten Nationen Er hielt ein Seminar in einem überfüllten Haus ab Madison Square Garden und seine Vorträge wurden in zahlreichen Magazinen veröffentlicht, darunter in der New York Times.
Eric übte 12 Jahre lang den Beruf des Chiropraktikers aus und erzielte bis zu einer Gruppe seiner Patienten bemerkenswerte Erfolge er behauptete, seine Hände auf ihren Körpern gefühlt zu haben, obwohl sie sie nicht körperlich berührt hatten. Zwei Monate lang waren seine Hände Zeugen besonderer Empfindungen. Seine Kunden behaupteten von in allen Bereichen ihres Lebens bedeutende Verbesserungen erfahren zu haben einschließlich der des Wohlbefindens. Schwerwiegende Probleme wurden vollständig reduziert oder verschwanden.

All dies geschah, als Eric einfach mit den Händen auf die Energie seiner Kunden "hörte". Von diesem Moment an half Dr. Pearl seinen Patienten auf diese Weise und hat zu einer ernsthaften Suche geführt unterstützt durch Experimente bekannter Universitäten wie der Stanford University, die University of Arizona und die von St. Petersburg darüber, wie solche Ereignisse möglich sein könnten.

Seine unglaubliche Geschichte wird im Buch beschrieben"Die Wiederverbindung, andere heilen, sich selbst heilen"übersetzt in 39 Sprachen. Eric und Reconnective Healing aus Los Angeles haben großes Interesse bei Ärzten und wissenschaftlichen Forschern geweckt, die in Krankenhäusern und Universitäten auf der ganzen Welt arbeiten, darunter das Jackson Memorial Hospital, die UCLA, Cedars- Sinai Medical Center, VA Hospital, Universität von Minnesota, Medizinisches Institut der Universität von Miami und Universität von Arizona, wo auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch von Dr. Andrei Weil auch mehrere Seminare abgehalten werden.

Derzeit laufen neue Forschungsprogramme über zahlreiche Aktivitäten unter der Aufsicht bedeutender Wissenschaftler wie Gary Schwartz PhD. und William Tiller PhD. Dr. Pearl reist um die ganze Welt und bringt die Informationen und das Licht von Reconnective Healing mit.

Mit Hilfe seines internationalen Teams lehrt er, wie man diese Frequenzen wahrnimmt und nutzt neues und vollständiges Spektrum, das zum ersten Mal auf dem Planeten vorhanden ist und den Zugang zu einem Energieniveau ermöglicht, das bisher noch niemand erreichen konnte. Bis heute hat Eric Pearl mehr als Reconnective Healing beigebracht 120.000 Fachkräfte in über 60 Ländern, um eine spontane Generation von "Lichtarbeitern" auf der ganzen Welt hervorzubringen, wie er sie selbst gerne definiert.
TELEFONO:
(+39) 340 1784206 oder (+41) 076 257 28 80
von der 10.00 18.00
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.com