Reconnective Healing®
La Reconnective Healing is a method of energy rebalancing which does not require contact between the parties, which acts on our microcosm by rebalancing internal energy without adding anything new "The frequencies" of Reconnective Healing manifest throughout your session, and continue to work with you long after the session ends.

When the person's vibration returns to consistency it does dissolves disharmony, the progress of one's life expands.

Each Reconnective Healing session is unique and often it's an experience that can change your life. Many people have experienced incredible well-being after undergoing a Reconnective Healing®️.

Other people have experienced an increase in self-esteem, deep feelings of inner peace, and powerful changes. Your benefits, specifically, could occur at any level of being: physical, emotional, mental, social, spiritual, or even in some way we don't yet know.
Reconnective Healing® sessions
You will be asked to lie down on a cot for massages, fully clothed and I will work around you, without touching you. During the session you may experience a deep feeling of peace and relaxation and you may notice different physical sensations as the energy begins to evolve and work on every level of Being.

A Reconnective Healing session lasts between 30 and 40 minutes and are normally recommended by one to three sessions for each cycle, which will be suspended to give you the opportunity to observe the results obtained by yourself and for professional ethics.
Remote Reconnective Healing®:
The Reconnective Healing sessions carried out remotely they are as effective as in-person sessions. Distance does not affect or detract from the effects of Reconnective Healing. The remote session can be used for children, for animals, for people who are not able to be able to lie on a cot. Each session lasts approx thirty minutes and are normally recommended from one to three sessions.
costs:
The price for a face-to-face or remote Reconnective Healing session is € 130,00, for Switzerland it is the equivalent in CHF.
After each session, a regular payment receipt or invoice will be issued.
Important information notes to read
Guglielmo Poli He is NOT a doctor nor claims to be in any way. In no way can the Reconnective Healing and Reconnection practiced by Guglielmo Poli be considered a therapy in the common sense of the term. In no case it is recommended to reduce or discontinue medical treatments that are already being followed. Specific results are not guaranteed. They don't come in no case given advice on your physical condition, diagnosis or prescriptions of any kind.

It is always advisable to consult a qualified doctor to take care of your physical condition. Each individual is responsible for himself and for his own medical care. At the beginning of each Reconnective Healing or Reconnection session, an information notice will be read and signed. A regular receipt or invoice will be issued for each professional service.
Book your session:
PHONE:
(+39) 340 1784206 or (+41) 076 257 28 80
from the 10.00 18.00
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.ch

Reconnective Healing®
La Wiederverbindungsheilung ist eine Methode von Energieausgleich die keinen Kontakt zwischen den Parteien erfordert, das auf unseren Mikrokosmos einwirkt, indem es die innere Energie wieder ins Gleichgewicht bringt ohne etwas Neues hinzuzufügen "Die Frequenzen" von Reconnective Healing manifestieren sich während Ihrer Sitzung und arbeiten noch lange nach Ende der Sitzung mit Ihnen zusammen.

Wenn die Schwingung der Person wieder konsistent wird, ist dies der Fall löst Disharmonie auf, der Fortschritt des eigenen Lebens erweitert sich.

Jede Reconnective Healing-Sitzung ist einzigartig und häufig Es ist eine Erfahrung, die Ihr Leben verändern kann. Viele Menschen haben nach einer Reconnective Healing®® ein unglaubliches Wohlbefinden erlebt.

Andere Menschen haben eine Zunahme des Selbstwertgefühls, tiefe Gefühle des inneren Friedens und starke Veränderungen erlebt. Insbesondere Ihre Vorteile können auf jeder Ebene des Seins auftreten: physisch, emotional, mental, sozial, spirituell oder sogar auf eine Weise, die wir noch nicht kennen.
Reconnective Healing®-Sitzungen
Sie werden dazu aufgefordert leg dich auf ein Kinderbett für Massagen, voll bekleidet und ich werde um dich herum arbeiten, ohne dich zu berühren. Während der Sitzung können Sie ein tiefes Gefühl von Frieden und Entspannung erleben und Sie können unterschiedliche körperliche Empfindungen bemerken, wenn sich die Energie entwickelt und auf jeder Ebene des Seins wirkt.

Eine Reconnective Healing-Sitzung dauert zwischen 30 und 40 Minuten und werden normalerweise von empfohlen Ein bis drei Sitzungen für jeden Zyklus, die unterbrochen werden, um Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, die von Ihnen erzielten Ergebnisse und die Berufsethik zu beobachten.
Remote Reconnective Healing®:
Die Reconnective Healing-Sitzungen wurden aus der Ferne durchgeführt Sie sind genauso effektiv wie persönliche Sitzungen. Die Entfernung beeinflusst oder beeinträchtigt die Auswirkungen der Wiederverbindungsheilung nicht. Die Remote-Sitzung kann für Kinder, für Tiere und für Menschen verwendet werden, die nicht in der Lage sind, auf einem Kinderbett zu liegen. Jede Sitzung dauert ca. dreißig Minuten und werden normalerweise empfohlen von ein bis drei Sitzungen.
Kosten:
Der Preis für eine persönliche oder entfernte Reconnective Healing-Sitzung beträgt 130,00€für die Schweiz ist es das Äquivalent in CHF.
Nach jeder Sitzung wird ein regelmäßiger Zahlungsbeleg oder eine Rechnung ausgestellt.
Wichtige Hinweise zum Lesen
Guglielmo Poli Er ist KEIN Arzt und behauptet auch nicht, in irgendeiner Weise zu sein. In keiner Weise kann das von Guglielmo Poli praktizierte Reconnective Healing and Reconnection als Therapie im üblichen Sinne des Wortes angesehen werden. Auf keinen Fall Es wird empfohlen, bereits angewendete medizinische Behandlungen zu reduzieren oder abzubrechen. Spezifische Ergebnisse können nicht garantiert werden. Sie kommen nicht herein kein Fall Beratung zu Ihrer körperlichen Verfassung, Diagnose oder Verschreibungen jeglicher Art.

Es ist immer ratsam, einen qualifizierten Arzt zu konsultieren, um sich um Ihre körperliche Verfassung zu kümmern. Jeder Einzelne ist für sich und seine eigene medizinische Versorgung verantwortlich. Zu Beginn jeder Reconnective Healing- oder Reconnection-Sitzung wird ein Informationshinweis gelesen und unterschrieben. Für jede professionelle Dienstleistung wird eine regelmäßige Quittung oder Rechnung ausgestellt.
Buchen Sie Ihre Sitzung:
TELEFONO:
(+39) 340 1784206 oder (+41) 076 257 28 80
von der 10.00 18.00
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.ch