THE ONLY THING YOU OWE TO YOURSELF IS
RECONNECT TO YOUR REAL POTENTIAL
Thanks to new awareness, to recent scientific discoveries and to the sensibility of today it is possible to regain possession of ours Full potential, starting to live our life fully.
Discover the world of Reconnection
Guglielmo Poli
Co-Director The Reconnection International Team - President of Reconnective Academy - Mentor & Reconnection Certified Practitioner
Biography:
Guglielmo Poli was born in Bologna where he lived until he was 10 and then moved to Rome. Here he first obtained a diploma Classical high school diploma and then one Bachelor's degree in law. Already at a very young age he had begun to read, driven by one uncontrollable search for Truth all the Sacred Texts of every Religion that included one. This kind of reading has opened the doors to an unimaginable series of experiences and encounters that have characterized Guglielmo's entire life, forming him for the Man he is now.

Besides psychological studies and a Master in HR Management, he also attended the most varied training courses, always grasping the essence.
It is today the Co-Director of The Reconnection International Team made up of 120.000 operators on the planet and travels around the world teaching Reconnective Healing and The Reconnection autonomously being one of the 3 people in the world empowered to do so.

This wealth of information has allowed him to have the prestigious task of writing the Preface for the new edition of the Bagavad-Gita in Italy and to create his own personal life philosophy applicable to anyone to increase the quality of life and well-being. Today, when he does not travel to teach Reconnective Healing, he lives in Italian Switzerland where there is a prominent branch of the Reconnective Academy.
They talked about The Reconnection:
Reconnective Academy
L'only recognized Academy for the diffusion and teaching of correct philosophy and practice of The Reconnection. Created by Guglielmo Poli, is the reference point for anyone who wants to approach correctly and in all safety The Reconnection in the world, and it is the only Italian body ad organize and promote training courses for its operators and for anyone who wants to become one.
PHONE:
(+39) 340 1784206 or (+41) 076 257 28 80
from the 10.00 18.00
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.ch

LA SEULE CHOSE QUE VOUS AVEZ POUR VOUS-MÊME EST
RECONNECTEZ VOTRE VRAI POTENTIEL
Grâce à une nouvelle prise de conscience, aux récents découvertes scientifiques et à la sensibilité d'aujourd'hui, il est possible de reprendre possession de la nôtre Plein potentiel, commençant à vivre pleinement notre vie.
Découvrez le monde de la reconnexion
Guglielmo Poli
Co-directeur de l'équipe Reconnection International - Président de Reconnective Academy - Mentor & Reconnection Certified Practitioner
Biographie:
Guglielmo Poli est né à Bologne où il a vécu jusqu'à l'âge de 10 ans, puis a déménagé à Rome. Ici, il a d'abord obtenu un diplôme Diplôme d'études secondaires classiques et puis un Licence en droit. Déjà très jeune, il avait commencé à lire, poussé par un recherche incontrôlable de la vérité tous les textes sacrés de chaque religion qui en comprenait un. Ce type de lecture a ouvert les portes d'une série inimaginable d'expériences et de rencontres qui ont caractérisé toute la vie de Guglielmo, le formant pour l'homme qu'il est maintenant.

Outre des études psychologiques et un Master en gestion des ressources humaines, il a également suivi les formations les plus variées, en saisissant toujours l'essentiel.
C’est aujourd’hui Co-directeur de l'équipe internationale de reconnexion composée de 120.000 XNUMX opérateurs sur la planète et voyage à travers le monde pour enseigner la Guérison Reconnective et la Reconnexion étant de manière autonome l'une des 3 personnes au monde habilitées à le faire.

Cette richesse d'informations lui a permis d'avoir la prestigieuse tâche d'écrire la Préface de la nouvelle édition de la Bagavad-Gita en Italie et de créer sa propre philosophie de vie personnelle applicable à tous pour augmenter la qualité de vie et le bien-être. Aujourd'hui, quand il ne voyage pas pour enseigner la guérison par la reconnaissance, il vit en Suisse italienne où se trouve une branche importante de la Reconnective Academy.
Ils ont parlé de la reconnexion:
Académie Reconnective
L'seule académie reconnue pour la diffusion et l'enseignement de philosophie et pratique correctes de la reconnexion. Créé par Guglielmo Poli, est le point de référence pour quiconque souhaite s’approcher correctement et sécurité La reconnexion dans le monde, et c'est la seule annonce de corps italien organiser et promouvoir des formations pour ses opérateurs et quiconque veut le devenir.
Téléphone:
(+39) 340 1784206 ou (+41) 076 257 28 80
de 10.00 heure à 18.00 heure.
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.ch