How The Reconnection was born
Dr. Eric Pearl and Jillian Fleer
Internationally renowned chiropractor, has participated in numerous television programs in the USA and in the rest of the world, has been invited to speak at United Nations he held a seminar in a packed house Madison Square Garden and his lectures have been published in numerous magazines, including the New York Times.
Eric practiced the profession of chiropractor for 12 years and also achieved remarkable success, until a group of his patients he claimed to have felt his hands on their bodies, even though they had not physically touched them. For a period of two months his hands were witnesses of particular sensations. His clients claimed of having had significant improvements in all areas of their lives including that of wellness. Serious problems were completely reduced or disappeared.

All of this happened when Eric simply "listened" to the energy of his customers with his hands. From that moment on, Dr. Pearl began helping his patients in this way and has given rise to a serious search supported by experiments performed by well-known universities such as the Stanford University, the University of Arizona and that of St. Petersburg about how such events could be possible.

Its incredible story is described in the book"The Reconnection, Heal Others Heal Yourself"translated into 39 languages. Eric and Los Angeles-based Reconnective Healing have attracted considerable interest from doctors and scientific researchers who work in hospitals and universities around the world, including Jackson Memorial Hospital, UCLA, Cedars- Sinai Medical Center, VA Hospital, the University of Minnesota, the Medical Institute of the University of Miami and the University of Arizona where several seminars are also held at the express request of Dr. Andrei Weil.

New research programs are currently underway on numerous activities under the supervision of eminent scientists such as Gary Schwartz PhD. and William Tiller PhD. Dr. Pearl travels all over the world, bringing with him the information and the light of Reconnective Healing.

He teaches, with the help of his International Team, how to perceive and use these frequencies new and full spectrum that are present on the planet for the first time and that allow access to an energy level that no one has ever been able to reach until now. To date Eric Pearl has taught Reconnective Healing to more than 120.000 professionals in over 60 countries, in order to give birth to a spontaneous generation of "light workers" all over the world, as he himself likes to define them.
PHONE:
(+39) 340 1784206 or (+41) 076 257 28 80
from the 10.00 18.00
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.com

Comment est née la reconnexion
Dr Eric Pearl et Jillian Fleer
Chiropracteur de renommée internationale, a participé à de nombreux programmes de télévision aux États-Unis et dans le reste du monde, a été invité à prendre la parole à Nations unies il a tenu un séminaire dans une maison bondée Madison Square Garden et ses conférences ont été publiées dans de nombreux magazines, dont le New York Times.
Eric a exercé la profession de chiropraticien pendant 12 ans et a également connu un succès remarquable, jusqu'à ce qu'un groupe de ses patients il a affirmé avoir senti ses mains sur leurs corps, même s'ils ne les avaient pas physiquement touchés. Pendant deux mois, ses mains ont été témoins de sensations particulières. Ses clients ont affirmé avoir eu des améliorations significatives dans tous les domaines de leur vie dont celle du bien-être. Les problèmes graves ont été complètement réduits ou ont disparu.

Tout cela s'est produit quand Eric a simplement "écouté" l'énergie de ses clients avec ses mains. À partir de ce moment, le Dr Pearl a commencé à aider ses patients de cette façon et a donné lieu à une recherche sérieuse soutenu par des expériences menées par des universités bien connues telles que le Université de Stanford, Université d'Arizona et de Saint-Pétersbourg sur la façon dont de tels événements pourraient être possibles.

Son histoire incroyable est décrite dans le livre"La reconnexion, guérissez les autres, guérissez-vous"traduit en 39 langues. Eric et Los Angeles, Reconnective Healing, ont suscité un intérêt considérable de la part des médecins et des chercheurs scientifiques qui travaillent dans les hôpitaux et les universités du monde entier, notamment Jackson Memorial Hospital, UCLA, Cedars- Sinai Medical Center, VA Hospital, l'Université du Minnesota, l'Institut médical de l'Université de Miami et l'Université de l'Arizona où plusieurs séminaires sont également organisés à la demande expresse du Dr Andrei Weil.

De nouveaux programmes de recherche sont actuellement en cours sur de nombreuses activités sous la supervision d'éminents scientifiques tels que Gary Schwartz PhD. et William Tiller PhD. Le Dr Pearl voyage partout dans le monde, apportant avec lui les informations et la lumière de la Guérison Reconnective.

Il enseigne, avec l'aide de son équipe internationale, comment percevoir et utiliser ces fréquences un spectre nouveau et complet présent sur la planète pour la première fois et qui permet d'accéder à un niveau d'énergie que personne n'a pu atteindre jusqu'à présent. À ce jour, Eric Pearl a enseigné la guérison Reconnective à plus de 120.000 60 professionnels dans plus de XNUMX pays, afin de donner naissance à une génération spontanée de "travailleurs légers" dans le monde entier, comme il aime à les définir.
Téléphone:
(+39) 340 1784206 ou (+41) 076 257 28 80
de 10.00 heure à 18.00 heure.
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.com