Reconnective Healing®
La Reconnective Healing is a method of energy rebalancing which does not require contact between the parties, which acts on our microcosm by rebalancing internal energy without adding anything new "The frequencies" of Reconnective Healing manifest throughout your session, and continue to work with you long after the session ends.

When the person's vibration returns to consistency it does dissolves disharmony, the progress of one's life expands.

Each Reconnective Healing session is unique and often it's an experience that can change your life. Many people have experienced incredible well-being after undergoing a Reconnective Healing®️.

Other people have experienced an increase in self-esteem, deep feelings of inner peace, and powerful changes. Your benefits, specifically, could occur at any level of being: physical, emotional, mental, social, spiritual, or even in some way we don't yet know.
Reconnective Healing® sessions
You will be asked to lie down on a cot for massages, fully clothed and I will work around you, without touching you. During the session you may experience a deep feeling of peace and relaxation and you may notice different physical sensations as the energy begins to evolve and work on every level of Being.

A Reconnective Healing session lasts between 30 and 40 minutes and are normally recommended by one to three sessions for each cycle, which will be suspended to give you the opportunity to observe the results obtained by yourself and for professional ethics.
Remote Reconnective Healing®:
The Reconnective Healing sessions carried out remotely they are as effective as in-person sessions. Distance does not affect or detract from the effects of Reconnective Healing. The remote session can be used for children, for animals, for people who are not able to be able to lie on a cot. Each session lasts approx thirty minutes and are normally recommended from one to three sessions.
costs:
The price for a face-to-face or remote Reconnective Healing session is € 130,00, for Switzerland it is the equivalent in CHF.
After each session, a regular payment receipt or invoice will be issued.
Important information notes to read
Guglielmo Poli He is NOT a doctor nor claims to be in any way. In no way can the Reconnective Healing and Reconnection practiced by Guglielmo Poli be considered a therapy in the common sense of the term. In no case it is recommended to reduce or discontinue medical treatments that are already being followed. Specific results are not guaranteed. They don't come in no case given advice on your physical condition, diagnosis or prescriptions of any kind.

It is always advisable to consult a qualified doctor to take care of your physical condition. Each individual is responsible for himself and for his own medical care. At the beginning of each Reconnective Healing or Reconnection session, an information notice will be read and signed. A regular receipt or invoice will be issued for each professional service.
Book your session:
PHONE:
(+39) 340 1784206 or (+41) 076 257 28 80
from the 10.00 18.00
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.ch

Reconnective Healing®
La Guérison Reconnective est une méthode de rééquilibrage énergétique qui ne nécessite pas de contact entre les parties, qui agit sur notre microcosme en rééquilibrant l'énergie interne sans rien ajouter de nouveau "Les fréquences" de la guérison reconnexion se manifestent tout au long de votre session, et continuez à travailler avec vous longtemps après la fin de la session.

Lorsque la vibration de la personne revient à la cohérence, elle le fait dissout la discorde, le progrès de sa vie se développe.

Chaque session de Reconnective Healing est unique et souvent c'est une expérience qui peut changer votre vie. De nombreuses personnes ont connu un bien-être incroyable après avoir subi un Reconnective Healing®️.

D'autres personnes ont connu une augmentation de l'estime de soi, des sentiments profonds de paix intérieure et des changements puissants. Vos avantages, en particulier, pourraient se produire à n'importe quel niveau de l'être: physique, émotionnel, mental, social, spirituel ou même d'une manière que nous ne connaissons pas encore.
Séances Reconnective Healing®
Il vous sera demandé de s'allonger sur un lit bébé pour les massages, entièrement habillé et je travaillerai autour de toi, sans te toucher. Pendant la séance, vous pouvez ressentir une profonde sensation de paix et de relaxation et vous pouvez remarquer différentes sensations physiques alors que l'énergie commence à évoluer et à travailler à tous les niveaux de l'être.

Une session de Reconnective Healing dure entre 30 et 40 minutes et sont normalement recommandés par une à trois séances pour chaque cycle, qui seront suspendues pour vous donner l'opportunité d'observer les résultats obtenus par vous-même et pour l'éthique professionnelle.
Reconnective Healing® à distance:
Les séances de Reconnective Healing réalisées à distance ils sont aussi efficaces que les séances en personne. La distance n'affecte ni ne diminue les effets de la guérison par reconnexion. La session à distance peut être utilisée pour les enfants, pour les animaux, pour les personnes qui ne peuvent pas s'allonger sur un lit bébé. Chaque session dure environ trente minutes et sont normalement recommandés d'une à trois séances.
coûts:
Le prix d'une séance de guérison en face à face ou à distance est de €130,00, pour la Suisse, c'est l'équivalent en CHF.
Après chaque session, un reçu de paiement ou une facture sera émis.
Notes d'information importantes à lire
Guglielmo Poli Il n'est PAS médecin et ne prétend être d'aucune façon. La Guérison Reconnective et la Reconnexion pratiquées par Guglielmo Poli ne peuvent en aucun cas être considérées comme une thérapie au sens commun du terme. En aucun cas il est recommandé de réduire ou d'arrêter les traitements médicaux déjà suivis. Les résultats spécifiques ne sont pas garantis. Ils n'entrent pas pas de cas donné des conseils sur votre condition physique, diagnostic ou prescriptions de toute nature.

Il est toujours conseillé de consulter un médecin qualifié pour prendre soin de votre condition physique. Chaque individu est responsable de lui-même et de ses propres soins médicaux. Au début de chaque session de guérison ou de reconnexion, un avis d'information sera lu et signé. Un reçu ou une facture régulière sera émis pour chaque prestation professionnelle.
Réservez votre séance:
Téléphone:
(+39) 340 1784206 ou (+41) 076 257 28 80
de 10.00 heure à 18.00 heure.
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.ch