Research Confirms The Reconnection
Research
Un new science concept is emerging and the common sense of perceiving health and healing is changing. The latest scientific studies are focused on quantifying the effects of energy, light and information on humans. Studies on the frequencies of Reconnective Healing®, first discovered by Dr. Eric Pearl, were made by an international team of scientists recognized worldwide, Which, William Tiller, PhD, Gary Schwartz, PhD, and Konstantin Korotkov, PhD. The powerful and profound results of these researches are attracting the attention of the most enlightened minds of the scientific community!
Bioenergetic Studies Conducted on Reconnective Healing Operators & Those Who Are Treated
Studies conducted by Gary Schwartz, Ph.D - Linda GS Russek, Ph.D - Co-director of the Lab.
University of Arizona, Director Laboratory for the Advances in Consciousness and Health
Credentials of Gary Schwartz, Ph.D: Dean of the Faculties of Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry, Psychology and Surgery; Director of the Laboratory of Studies for the Evolution of Consciousness and Health of the University of Arizona. Former Director of the Study Laboratory on Human Energy Systems. Doctorate from Harvard University in 1971, assistant professor of psychology at Harvard until 1976; professor of psychology and psychiatry at Yale University and director of the Yale Psychophysiology Center. Co-director of Yale's Behavioral Medicine Clinic.
First Study on Reconnective Healing Operators:
The University's Human Energy Systems Laboratory conducted a series of careful studies and scientifically controlled experiments with Dr. Pearl and other operators of Reconnective Healing Practitioners to determine whether the Reconnective energy was something real and measurable in the laboratory. Dr. Pearl and some of his students acted as senders while volunteers received frequencies during these studies.
Risultati:
The first test showed that blindfolded subjects were able to feel the frequencies and energy for more than 83%. The second showed that energy also works as an electromagnetic signal. The third showed how the heart beat, measured with an electrocardiogram (EKG), synchronizes with the brain waves of the recipient, measured with an electroencephalogram (EEG). The most significant result of the third experiment was the fact that both in the case that the recipient was aware of receiving energy, and if it was not, the brain showed the same answers, therefore the brain can be said to respond unconsciously and detect in the same way energy, without the need for thoughts, faith, hope or beliefs.

According to Schwartz: The conclusion of these experiments is that the energy is actually real, detectable, measurable - "and quite evident."
Studies on Participants in Reconnective Healing Seminars:
Dr. Schwartz and his colleagues conducted their energy base studies both in Dr. Schwarz's laboratory and at the University of Arizona. These studies measured people's abilities to work together with frequencies, hear them, transmit them and receive light and other electromagnetic frequencies before and after participating in the Training Course.
Risultati:
What has been examined is something exceptional. Most of the hundred and more people who participated in the study have all permanently increased and expanded their electromagnetic field and new electromagnetic skills simply by following the Reconnective Healing seminars, whether they have never studied healing techniques , whether they were already teachers or masters of the various other energy healing methods known to date. All these subjects have significantly increased their energy level by accessing other new levels.
Second Study on Reconnective Healing Operators:
Using the Profusion Laser tool, the study focused on observing heart rate and heart rate variation in Reconnective Healing Operators, comparing them with previous measurements of previous studies on subjects in meditation, Grand Masters of Qi Gong, Reiki masters and experts martial arts.
Risultati:
During the sessions, both the Reconnective Healing Operators and those who were treated fell evidently in an accelerated rebalancing state. The operator experiences a state in which brain and heart drastically change activity. This state, called, "Emotional Quiescence," is associated with extreme awareness, a feeling of profound peace, connection with the universal field and the ability to perceive on higher levels. This far surpasses any other state observed with high energy sources or other healing modalities. It is actually a very different state from what is observed during yoga, meditations, during Reiki sessions or any other form of healing energy. This clearly documents that Reconnective Healing is something totally new on the planet and totally different from what has been present so far.
leaf reconnective healing
Study on the impact of Reconnective Healing on Plants and their DNA:
The study is aimed at examining what transpires when Reconnective Healing is applied to plants. Plant leaves were selected and matched for size and consistency. What is known is that when the leaves are separated from their source of life (stem or trunk) they die. When the leaves enter this death process, they really bleed - not blood or fluids - but light. Light leaves organisms that die. In this experiment, the couple's control leaf was left to die naturally. The other leaf of the couple was subject to different types of energy treatments.
Risultati:
The leaf left to die naturally died in seven to ten days. The leaf treated with energy techniques continued to live for about 90 days - eight to ten times more then with Reiki, Qui Gong or Reconnective Healing treatments. But there was an interesting distinction: with Reiki, the recovery of the leaf began quickly and then waned with equal speed; with Qi Gong, it started more slowly but lasted longer. But when Reconnective Healing was used, it started faster and stayed MUCH longer helping to keep the leaf alive for up to 90 days.
Studies conducted by Ann-Linda-Baldwin - Gary Schwartz, Ph.D
University of Arizona Laboratory of studies for the evolution of Consciousness and Health, Department of Psychology and Physiology, Faculty of Medicine.
Credentials of Ann-Linda-Baldwin, Ph.D: Professor of Physiology and Psychology at the University of Arizona. He holds a BA in Physics from the University of Bristol, UK, a Masters in Radiation Physics from the University of London and a PhD in Physiology from Imperial College of the University of London.
Study on people diagnosed with movement restriction:
The study aimed to determine whether a 10-minute session of Reconnective Healing could increase the range of motion and the elevation of an arm in people diagnosed with Frozen Shoulder or other conditions limiting movement. This figure had been measured against a control group that had received physiotherapy treatments and other kinds of treatments.
Risultati:
The study indicates that a 10-minute Reconnective Healing session consistently improves the range of motion by an average of 26 degrees in people with limited shoulder mobility. The degree of improvement was much greater than that produced by physiotherapy. Reconnective Healing had also been shown to consistently reduce the pain reported by the participants as they regained their ability to raise their arms.
Studies conducted by Dr. Konstantin Korotkov
Credentials of Dr. Konstantin Korotkov Vice-Director of the Federal Research Institute of Physical Culture. Professor of Computer Science and Biophysics at the Federal University of St. Petersburg for Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics. Research Professor at the Academy of Physical Culture in St. Petersburg. President of the International Union for Applied Bioelectrography, Member of the Editorial Board of the Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine and of the Journal of Science of the effects of healing.
Study on Who Receives Reconnective Healing:
The study was designed to record the changes that occur in people who receive Reconnective Healing. In June 2010 two Reconnective Healing instructors facilitated sessions on 5 volunteers. The volunteers' energy emissions were detected and measured by sensors applied to their fingers, with a special device called Dr. Korotkov's Electrophotonic Image Camera (EPC), before and after a session. The study was conducted at the headquarters of the International Society for Subtle Energy Studies and Energy Medicine (ISSSEEM) and was subjected to expert control, research and publication in various press articles.
Risultati:
An increase in energy was observed in all five people, with three in particular showing significant changes. The measurements also demonstrate the reduction of the entropy process which indicate a significant harmonization of the patient's condition.
Study on people interacting with Reconnective Healing frequencies:
Reconnective Healing has been taught to a group of doctors, researchers, therapists and Olympic athletes in Russia. The study project involved a simple formation of only six hours and interaction with the Reconnective Healing frequencies over the course of two days. Parameters were measured for each participant before, during and after the experiment with the use of various methodologies, including the use of EPC devices, which are capable of measuring the bioenergetic field surrounding the person's body.
Risultati:
The effects of Reconnective Healing on athletes and their energy levels have been very significant according to Prof. Korotkov. Each of the athletes and test subjects experienced a significant increase in their energy levels with an average increase of over 22%. Athletes report that they could clearly feel the frequencies and the benefit they were experiencing in their body. An athlete who had recently reported an accident to one leg and who could only walk with the use of crutches, was able to get off the bed alone and to walk without the aid of the same already after only two sessions and feeling very little ache. His doctor was present during the experiment and X-rayed the athlete again and was surprised to see that the bone fracture had somehow become just a sprain.

Dr. Korotkov says: “Although I have extensive experience in the field of bio-energies, the results have been exceptional and very, very different from anything else I have ever witnessed.
Study on Athletes undergoing Reconnective Healing:
A double-blind test was conducted on a group of 40 people consisting of Olympic athletes from both Russia and other nations. The athletes underwent measurements of their energy level before and after Reconnective Healing frequencies were administered. Different parameters were measured including, heart rate, heart rate, energy reserve, recovery rate and blood parameters.
Risultati:
The results showed that from the start all the participants had a rapid and positive effect. Half of those who underwent the Reconnective Healing sessions showed a significant increase in their energy level parameters and ten days later those improvements were statistically even more significant. Subsequent studies showed a reduction in blood pressure, an increase in the body's metabolic, immune, detoxifying and antioxidant activity, an improvement in cardiovascular functions as well as important and positive DNA modifications.

Dr. Korotkov says: “This highlights the long-lasting effect of Reconnective Healing and its importance for the well-being and preparation of athletes.
Studies conducted by Dr. Glen Rein
Credentials of Dr. Glen Rein: Director, Quantum Biology Research Labs, NY. Senior Principle Scientist / Director at Estee Lauder, Research scientist at Stanford University Medical Center, Assistant Professor at Mt. Sinai Hospital
Study of the impact of Reconnective Healing on human DNA:
The study was designed to establish the impact of Reconnective Healing on human DNA. In the experiment, the DNA was "shocked" with heat or electricity. It was already known that when it is stimulated in this way, DNA "unrolls". Using a spectrum-photometer, Rein subjected the DNA to be recovered to various forms of energy sessions: Reiki, Johrei, Jin Shin and Reconnective Healing
Result:
With Reiki, Johrei, Jin Shi, the DNA has rewound more slowly than the established norm. With Reconnective Healing, it has rewound faster. Furthermore, on the DNA subjected to Reconnective Healing, there was clear evidence that this form of rebalancing actually corrected some inherent or pre-existing defects in the sample DNA. This confirms that Reconnective Healing is different and has a different impact on the DNA level of humans.
Studies conducted by William A. Tiller Ph.D
Credentials of Dr. William A. Tiller: Professor Emeritus of Stanford University, author of eight books, 250 scientific publications and protagonist of the documentary What The Bleep… !? Four of his books concern physioenergetic science.
Study on the Thermodynamic and Electromagnetic Energy of the environment during Reconnective Healing:
The study examined how the physical properties of a space or room change as a result of the "Frequencies" of Reconnective Healing referred to in that environment. The study was conducted and duplicated at the Reconnective Healing Courses in Sedona, Arizona in 2006, Los Angeles in 2007, Los Angeles in 2008 and Los Angeles in 2009. Using appropriate equipment and advanced equipment, Dr. Tiller measured the change energy inside the room before, during and after the seminars where people were actually using Reconnective Healing.
Risultati:
There was an incredible increase in excess thermodynamic energy within the room. By comparing the data with what would be seen if it were a normal energy measurement, the room temperature would have had to be increased by 300 degrees centigrade! But with Reconnective Healing, while the actual room temperature doesn't change, the amount of energy, light and information loads the room exactly as measured by Tiller. Tiller also noted that Entropy declines during Reconnective Healing, allowing for consistency to prevail. Entropy is the natural state of decay and decline proper to everything that is held together by a force, effort of attention and focus. Entropy causes aging, chaos, degradation and disease. So when entropy decreases (negative entropy), greater coherence and order are present. In this way coherence prevails and a new balance is then established in the body helping it to restore and rejuvenate.
Comments:
“The data we have collected has been truly remarkable. First of all, we observed that when we started monitoring the room, which happened about five hours before anyone - including Eric, or his staff members or customers - ever entered the room, we measured a higher state of symmetry. Gauge compared to a normal situation. It was already an environment conditioned by what would be done later! So something is found to have happened before people even gathered in that space. That room had been somehow prepared in a way that made it easier for trainees to work with frequencies. Having continued to monitor that location, we measured that the energy increase after two days was enormous!

This change of energy allows normal humans to enter and exit a room with the ability to heal others and themselves regardless of their background and education. The frequencies of Reconnective Healing bring a healing far beyond that hitherto observed with other Energetic techniques, transcending the normal spectrum of energy, light and information. " “There are many energies involved in the Light. There is, of course, electromagnetic light, which everyone knows.

The grossest level of the human body is all about electromagnetic energy. So you can use light in the way it is used in energy medicine, especially on acupuncture points to systematically provide healing to the body. " “Or - continues Prof. Tiller - you can go to the higher level ... magnetoelectric energy. This too is in the form of light. And at all these higher dimensional levels there is a light which is the communication system between the aspects of matter at this level of Being. "

“So even when Eric or the other instructors talk about Reconnective Healing, many types of energy and light are flowing through the operator and the one who wants to heal. In other words, what we are talking about is something that goes far beyond the classic energy healing systems and is within a wider spectrum of energy, light and information. "
PHONE:
(+39) 340 1784206 or (+41) 076 257 28 80
from the 10.00 18.00
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.com

La recherche confirme la reconnexion
Recherche
Un un nouveau concept scientifique émerge et le sens commun de percevoir la santé et la guérison change. Les dernières études scientifiques se concentrent sur la quantification des effets de l'énergie, de la lumière et des informations sur l'homme. Etudes sur les fréquences de Reconnective Healing®, découverte pour la première fois par le Dr Eric Pearl, a été réalisée par une équipe internationale de scientifiques reconnu mondialement, qui, William Tiller, PhD, Gary Schwartz, PhD, et Konstantin Korotkov, PhD. Les résultats puissants et profonds de ces recherches attirent l'attention des esprits les plus éclairés de la communauté scientifique!
Études bioénergétiques menées sur les opérateurs de guérison par reconnexion et ceux qui sont traités
Études menées par Gary Schwartz, Ph.D - Linda GS Russek, Ph.D - Co-directeur du Lab.
Université de l'Arizona, Directeur du Laboratoire pour les progrès de la conscience et de la santé
Lettres de créance de Gary Schwartz, Ph.D: Doyen des facultés de médecine, de neurologie, de psychiatrie, de psychologie et de chirurgie; Directeur du Laboratoire d'études pour l'évolution de la conscience et de la santé de l'Université d'Arizona. Ancien directeur du laboratoire d'étude sur les systèmes énergétiques humains. Doctorat de l'Université de Harvard en 1971, professeur adjoint de psychologie à Harvard jusqu'en 1976; professeur de psychologie et de psychiatrie à l'Université de Yale et directeur du Centre de psychophysiologie de Yale. Co-directeur de la clinique de médecine comportementale de Yale.
Première étude sur les opérateurs de guérison par reconnexion:
Le Laboratoire des systèmes d'énergie humaine de l'Université a mené une série d'études minutieuses et d'expériences scientifiquement contrôlées avec le Dr Pearl et d'autres opérateurs de praticiens de guérison par reconnexion pour déterminer si l'énergie de reconnexion était quelque chose de réel et mesurable en laboratoire. Le Dr Pearl et certains de ses étudiants ont fait office d'expéditeurs tandis que des bénévoles ont reçu des fréquences pendant ces études.
risultati:
Le premier test a montré que les sujets aux yeux bandés pouvaient ressentir les fréquences et l'énergie à plus de 83%. Le second a montré que l'énergie fonctionne également comme un signal électromagnétique. Le troisième a montré comment le rythme cardiaque, mesuré avec un électrocardiogramme (ECG), se synchronise avec les ondes cérébrales du receveur, mesuré avec un électroencéphalogramme (EEG). Le résultat le plus significatif de la troisième expérience a été le fait que, dans le cas où le destinataire était conscient de recevoir de l'énergie, et si ce n'était pas le cas, le cerveau a montré les mêmes réponses, donc le cerveau peut répondre inconsciemment et détecter de la même manière l'énergie, sans besoin de pensées, de foi, d'espoir ou de croyances.

Selon Schwartz: La conclusion de ces expériences est que l'énergie est réellement réelle, détectable, mesurable - "et tout à fait évidente".
Études sur les participants aux séminaires sur la guérison par la reconnexion:
Le Dr Schwartz et ses collègues ont mené leurs études de base énergétique à la fois dans le laboratoire du Dr Schwarz et à l'Université de l'Arizona. Ces études ont mesuré les capacités des personnes à travailler ensemble avec les fréquences, à les entendre, à les transmettre et à recevoir de la lumière et d'autres fréquences électromagnétiques avant et après avoir participé au cours de formation.
risultati:
Ce qui a été examiné est quelque chose d'exceptionnel. La plupart des centaines de personnes qui ont participé à l'étude ont toutes augmenté et étendu de façon permanente leur champ électromagnétique et leurs nouvelles compétences électromagnétiques simplement en suivant les séminaires de Reconnective Healing, qu'elles n'aient jamais étudié les techniques de guérison , qu'ils soient déjà enseignants ou maîtres des diverses autres méthodes de guérison énergétique connues à ce jour. Tous ces sujets ont considérablement augmenté leur niveau d'énergie en accédant à d'autres nouveaux niveaux.
Deuxième étude sur les opérateurs de guérison par reconnexion:
À l'aide de l'outil Profusion Laser, l'étude s'est concentrée sur l'observation de la fréquence cardiaque et de la variation de la fréquence cardiaque chez les opérateurs de guérison par reconnexion, en les comparant avec les mesures précédentes d'études antérieures sur des sujets en méditation, les Grands Maîtres du Qi Gong, les maîtres Reiki et les experts. arts martiaux.
risultati:
Au cours des séances, tant les opérateurs de guérison par la reconnexion que ceux qui ont été traités sont manifestement tombés dans un état de rééquilibrage accéléré. L'opérateur connaît un état dans lequel le cerveau et le cœur changent radicalement d'activité. Cet état, appelé «repos émotionnel», est associé à une conscience extrême, un sentiment de paix profonde, une connexion avec le champ universel et la capacité de percevoir à des niveaux supérieurs. Cela dépasse de loin tout autre état observé avec des sources d'énergie élevées ou d'autres modalités de guérison. Il s'agit en fait d'un état très différent de celui observé lors du yoga, des méditations, des séances de Reiki ou de toute autre forme d'énergie de guérison. Cela démontre clairement que la Guérison Reconnective est quelque chose de totalement nouveau sur la planète et totalement différent de ce qui a été présent jusqu'à présent.
cicatrisation des feuilles
Étude sur l'impact de la guérison par reconnexion sur les plantes et leur ADN:
L'étude vise à examiner ce qui se passe lorsque la guérison par reconnexion est appliquée aux plantes. Les feuilles des plantes ont été sélectionnées et appariées pour leur taille et leur consistance. Ce que l'on sait, c'est que lorsque les feuilles sont séparées de leur source de vie (tige ou tronc), elles meurent. Lorsque les feuilles entrent dans ce processus de mort, elles saignent vraiment - pas du sang ou des fluides - mais de la lumière. La lumière laisse des organismes qui meurent. Dans cette expérience, la feuille témoin du couple est morte naturellement. L'autre feuille du couple a été soumise à différents types de traitements énergétiques.
risultati:
La feuille laissée pour mort est morte naturellement en sept à dix jours. La feuille traitée avec des techniques énergétiques a continué à vivre pendant environ 90 jours - huit à dix fois plus qu'avec des traitements de Reiki, Qui Gong ou Reconnective Healing. Mais il y avait une distinction intéressante: avec le Reiki, la récupération de la feuille a commencé rapidement puis a diminué à vitesse égale; avec le Qi Gong, cela a commencé plus lentement mais a duré plus longtemps. Mais lorsque la guérison par reconnection a été utilisée, elle a commencé plus rapidement et est restée BEAUCOUP plus longtemps, aidant à garder la feuille vivante jusqu'à 90 jours.
Études menées par Ann-Linda-Baldwin - Gary Schwartz, Ph.D
Université d'Arizona Laboratoire d'études pour l'évolution de la Conscience et de la Santé, Département de Psychologie et Physiologie, Faculté de Médecine.
Lettres de créance d'Ann-Linda-Baldwin, Ph.D: Professeur de physiologie et de psychologie à l'Université de l'Arizona. Il est titulaire d'un BA en physique de l'Université de Bristol, Royaume-Uni, d'une maîtrise en physique des rayonnements de l'Université de Londres et d'un doctorat en physiologie de l'Imperial College de l'Université de Londres.
Étude sur les personnes diagnostiquées avec une restriction de mouvement:
L'étude visait à déterminer si une session de guérison de 10 minutes pouvait augmenter l'amplitude des mouvements et l'élévation d'un bras chez les personnes diagnostiquées avec une épaule gelée ou d'autres conditions limitant les mouvements. Ce chiffre avait été mesuré par rapport à un groupe témoin qui avait reçu des traitements de physiothérapie et d'autres types de traitements.
risultati:
L'étude indique qu'une séance de guérison Reconnective de 10 minutes améliore constamment l'amplitude des mouvements de 26 degrés en moyenne chez les personnes à mobilité réduite. Le degré d'amélioration était beaucoup plus élevé que celui produit par la physiothérapie. Il a également été démontré que la guérison par reconnexion réduisait constamment la douleur signalée par les participants lorsqu'ils retrouvaient leur capacité à lever les bras.
Études menées par le Dr Konstantin Korotkov
Lettres de créance du Dr Konstantin Korotkov Vice-directeur de l'Institut fédéral de recherche en culture physique. Professeur d'informatique et de biophysique à l'Université fédérale de Saint-Pétersbourg pour les technologies de l'information, la mécanique et l'optique. Professeur de recherche à l'Académie de culture physique de Saint-Pétersbourg. Président de l'Union internationale pour la bioélectrographie appliquée, membre du comité de rédaction du Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine et du Journal of Science des effets de la guérison.
Étude sur qui reçoit la guérison par reconnexion:
L'étude a été conçue pour enregistrer les changements qui se produisent chez les personnes qui reçoivent une guérison par reconnexion. En juin 2010, deux instructeurs de Reconnective Healing ont animé des sessions sur 5 volontaires. Les émissions d'énergie des volontaires ont été détectées et mesurées par des capteurs appliqués à leurs doigts, avec un appareil spécial appelé caméra d'image électrophotonique (EPC) du Dr Korotkov, avant et après une session. L'étude a été menée au siège de la Société internationale d'études énergétiques subtiles et de médecine énergétique (ISSSEEM) et a fait l'objet d'un contrôle expert, de recherches et de publications dans divers articles de presse.
risultati:
Une augmentation de l'énergie a été observée chez les cinq personnes, dont trois en particulier montrant des changements importants. Les mesures démontrent également la réduction du processus d'entropie qui indique une harmonisation significative de l'état du patient.
Étude sur les personnes interagissant avec les fréquences de Guérison Reconnective:
La Guérison Reconnective a été enseignée à un groupe de médecins, chercheurs, thérapeutes et athlètes olympiques en Russie. Le projet d'étude impliquait une formation simple de seulement six heures et une interaction avec les fréquences de Reconnective Healing en deux jours. Pour chaque participant, les paramètres ont été mesurés avant, pendant et après l'expérience avec l'utilisation de diverses méthodologies, y compris l'utilisation d'appareils EPC, qui sont capables de mesurer le champ bioénergétique entourant le corps de la personne.
risultati:
Selon le professeur Korotkov, les effets de la guérison par reconnexion sur les athlètes et leur niveau d'énergie ont été très importants. Chacun des athlètes et des sujets de test a connu une augmentation significative de leur niveau d'énergie avec une augmentation moyenne de plus de 22%. Les athlètes rapportent qu'ils pouvaient clairement ressentir les fréquences et les avantages qu'ils ressentaient dans leur corps. Un athlète qui avait récemment signalé un accident d'une jambe et qui ne pouvait marcher qu'avec des béquilles, était capable de descendre du lit seul et de marcher sans l'aide de celui-ci déjà après seulement deux séances et se sentant très peu la douleur. Son médecin était présent pendant l'expérience et a de nouveau radiographié l'athlète et a été surpris de voir que la fracture osseuse n'était devenue en quelque sorte qu'une entorse.

Le Dr Korotkov déclare: «Bien que je possède une vaste expérience dans le domaine des bioénergies, les résultats ont été exceptionnels et très, très différents de tout ce que j'ai jamais vu.
Étude sur les athlètes subissant une guérison par reconnexion:
Un test en double aveugle a été effectué sur un groupe de 40 personnes composé d'athlètes olympiques de Russie et d'autres pays. Les athlètes ont subi des mesures de leur niveau d'énergie avant et après l'administration des fréquences de guérison par reconnexion. Différents paramètres ont été mesurés, notamment la fréquence cardiaque, la fréquence cardiaque, la réserve d'énergie, le taux de récupération et les paramètres sanguins.
risultati:
Les résultats ont montré que, dès le départ, tous les participants ont eu un effet rapide et positif. La moitié de ceux qui ont subi les séances de Reconnective Healing ont montré une augmentation significative de leurs paramètres de niveau d'énergie et dix jours plus tard, ces améliorations étaient statistiquement encore plus significatives. Des études ultérieures ont montré une réduction de la pression artérielle, une augmentation de l'activité métabolique, immunitaire, détoxifiante et antioxydante du corps, une amélioration des fonctions cardiovasculaires ainsi que des modifications importantes et positives de l'ADN.

Le Dr Korotkov déclare: «Cela met en évidence l'effet durable de la guérison par la reconnexion et son importance pour le bien-être et la préparation des athlètes.
Études menées par le Dr Glen Rein
Pouvoirs du Dr Glen Rein: Directeur, Quantum Biology Research Labs, NY. Senior Principle Scientist / Director chez Estee Lauder, Research scientist au Stanford University Medical Center, Assistant Professor à Mt. Sinai Hospital
Étude de l'impact de la guérison par reconnexion sur l'ADN humain:
L'étude a été conçue pour établir l'impact de la guérison par reconnexion sur l'ADN humain. Dans l'expérience, l'ADN a été "choqué" par la chaleur ou l'électricité. On savait déjà que lorsqu'il est stimulé de cette manière, l'ADN "se déroule". À l'aide d'un photomètre à spectre, Rein a soumis l'ADN à récupérer à diverses formes de séances d'énergie: Reiki, Johrei, Jin Shin et Reconnective Healing
résultat:
Avec le Reiki, Johrei, Jin Shi, l'ADN a rebobiné plus lentement que la norme établie. Avec Reconnective Healing, il a rembobiné plus rapidement. En outre, sur l'ADN soumis à la guérison par reconnexion, il y avait des preuves évidentes que cette forme de rééquilibrage corrigeait en fait certains défauts inhérents ou préexistants dans l'échantillon d'ADN. Cela confirme que la guérison par reconnexion est différente et a un impact différent sur le niveau d'ADN des humains.
Études menées par William A. Tiller Ph.D
Pouvoirs du Dr William A. Tiller: Professeur émérite de l'Université de Stanford, auteur de huit livres, 250 publications scientifiques et protagoniste du documentaire What The Bleep…!? Quatre de ses livres concernent la science physioénergétique.
Étude sur l'énergie thermodynamique et électromagnétique de l'environnement pendant la guérison par reconnexion:
L'étude a examiné la façon dont les propriétés physiques d'un espace ou d'une pièce changent en raison des «fréquences» de la guérison par reconnexion mentionnées dans cet environnement. L'étude a été menée et reproduite lors des cours de guérison par la reconnexion à Sedona, Arizona en 2006, à Los Angeles en 2007, à Los Angeles en 2008 et à Los Angeles en 2009. À l'aide d'équipements appropriés et d'équipements avancés, le Dr Tiller a mesuré le changement l'énergie à l'intérieur de la pièce avant, pendant et après les séminaires où les gens utilisaient réellement la Guérison Reconnective.
risultati:
Il y avait une augmentation incroyable de l'excès d'énergie thermodynamique dans la pièce. En comparant les données avec ce qui serait vu s'il s'agissait d'une mesure d'énergie normale, la température ambiante aurait dû être augmentée de 300 degrés centigrades! Mais avec Reconnective Healing, alors que la température réelle de la pièce ne change pas, la quantité d'énergie, de lumière et d'informations charge la pièce exactement comme mesurée par Tiller. Tiller a également noté que l'entropie diminue pendant la guérison par reconnexion, ce qui permet à la cohérence de prévaloir. L'entropie est l'état naturel de décomposition et de déclin propre à tout ce qui est maintenu par une force, un effort d'attention et de concentration. L'entropie provoque le vieillissement, le chaos, la dégradation et les maladies. Ainsi, lorsque l'entropie diminue (entropie négative), une plus grande cohérence et ordre sont présents. De cette façon, la cohérence prévaut et un nouvel équilibre est alors établi dans le corps, l'aidant à se restaurer et à se rajeunir.
commentaires:
«Les données que nous avons collectées sont vraiment remarquables. Tout d'abord, nous avons observé que lorsque nous avons commencé à surveiller la pièce, ce qui s'est produit environ cinq heures avant que quiconque - y compris Eric, ses collaborateurs ou ses clients - n'entre dans la pièce, nous avons mesuré un état de symétrie plus élevé. Jauge par rapport à une situation normale. C'était déjà un environnement conditionné par ce qui serait fait plus tard! Il se trouve donc que quelque chose s'est produit avant même que les gens ne se rassemblent dans cet espace. Cette salle avait été en quelque sorte préparée de manière à permettre aux stagiaires de travailler plus facilement avec les fréquences. Ayant continué à surveiller cet endroit, nous avons mesuré que l'augmentation d'énergie après deux jours était énorme!

Ce changement d'énergie permet aux humains normaux d'entrer et de sortir d'une pièce avec la capacité de guérir les autres et eux-mêmes indépendamment de leurs antécédents et de leur éducation. Les fréquences de Guérison Reconnective apportent une guérison bien au-delà de celle observée jusqu'à présent avec d'autres techniques Énergétiques, transcendant le spectre normal d'énergie, de lumière et d'information. " «Il y a beaucoup d'énergies impliquées dans la Lumière. Il y a bien sûr la lumière électromagnétique, que tout le monde connaît.

Le niveau le plus grossier du corps humain concerne l'énergie électromagnétique. Ainsi, vous pouvez utiliser la lumière de la manière dont elle est utilisée en médecine énergétique, en particulier sur les points d'acupuncture pour assurer systématiquement la guérison du corps. " «Ou - poursuit le professeur Tiller - vous pouvez passer au niveau supérieur ... l'énergie magnétoélectrique. Cela aussi est sous forme de lumière. Et à tous ces niveaux dimensionnels supérieurs, il y a une lumière qui est le système de communication entre les aspects de la matière à ce niveau d'être. "

«Ainsi, même lorsque Eric ou les autres instructeurs parlent de la guérison par reconnexion, de nombreux types d'énergie et de lumière circulent à travers l'opérateur et celui qui veut guérir. En d'autres termes, ce dont nous parlons est quelque chose qui va bien au-delà des systèmes classiques de guérison énergétique et qui fait partie d'un spectre plus large d'énergie, de lumière et d'informations. "
Téléphone:
(+39) 340 1784206 ou (+41) 076 257 28 80
de 10.00 heure à 18.00 heure.
EMAIL:
info@guglielmopoli.com